A sorry day for wild turkeys and me

It is a sorry day for wild turkeys. They have to be sacrificed for humans with the good reason of thanks-giving. Man, don’t let US treat you as wild turkeys, otherwise …

I shall also say sorry to Profs. Alan Yuille, Shih-fu Chang, and Larry Davis. They’re visiting our group this Dec. But I won’t be there receiving them. Really sorry! (The other day Gates visited MSRA, and I was busy with my work and not there also Winking smile you know, I am always unhappy with a guy making money from software) 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “A sorry day for wild turkeys and me

  1. chen zhenkang says:

    太不给Gates面子了。

Leave a Reply

